Apply to join our next session
Make interesting decisions and you will have an interesting biography
only 12 spots available
Choose your time zone
Two events per day: morning and evening
Americas
San Francisco 8am/5pm - NYC 11am/8pm - São Paolo 12pm/9pm - Moscow
Europe, M.East & Africa
Lisbon 8am/5pm - Tbilisi 11am/8pm - Capetown 9am/6pm
India, Asia & Oceania
India 7-30am/4-30pm - KL 10am/7pm Seoul 11am/8pm - Oakland 2pm/11pm
Sissions you are applying for
Your time zone
$95
one week stay in Online Coliving
Fourteen 90-minute meetings
Sharpen your soft skills with our proven guided tools and become close friends with inspiring people from around the world
Professional facilitators
We've honed our social instruments by working with 1000+ digital nomads and 50+ facilitators.
Member-only chats
You can share your vision and get support with ongoing work-related and personal topics even after the camp.
Seven day productive workflow
A balanced schedule will keep you focused on reaching your goals in just one week.
International community
Digital nomads, entrepreneurs, and mavericks based all over the globe.
Discounts for offline sessions
In the past 3 years, we've held 67 offline sessions in 8 countries, and we're reopening our physical locations in the Fall.
Application process
1
Application
Don't hesitate. We'll process your application in 24 hours.
2
Video interview
We'll get to know each other to see if this is truly your community.
3
Payment
And invitation to join our closed network.
4
Welcome to Online Coliving
A day before the session starts, we will invite you to a members-only secure chat.
Subscribe
© 2020 Online Coliving
Website Development: Turbomasala